Welcome to Club Website

Sign up for a 'free' member account:

  • Follow teams, leagues and players
  • Get news, alerts and match updates
  • View latest league tables, fixtures and results
  • Personalise your account settings

Find out more

To find our more, why not watch our video »

Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.

Racing Club Warwick FC



Website last updated: 29 Sep, 2014 @ 13:01

Committee Members

Anne Mellor

President -WDC/WTC Cllr. - Mayor of Warwick 2008

Age: 63
Mobile: 07912012062
Email: racingclubwarwick@talktalk.net

Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
Anne Mellor President -WDC/WTC Cllr. - Mayor of Warwick 2008
Bob Dhillon Chairman -WDC/WTC Cllr - Warwick Mayor 2013/14
Andy Cowlard Vice Chairman
Jenny Cowlard Treasurer
Pam Dhillon Charter Coordinator
Graham Jones Head of Football
Pat Murphy Adult Football Team Secetary
Ruth Vella Junior Football Club Secetary
Terry Protheroe Welfare & FA Club Child Protection Officer
Mark Andrews Commerical Manager
Natalie Enefer-Clar.. General Manager
Tony Williams PR & Comunication
Michael Kinson WDC & WTC Cllr (Mayor of Warwick 2010)
Alison Scandrett Membership Secretary
Becky OHare Respect Co-ordinator
Martin Greenstreet IT Development Officer
Pam Brind Clubhouse Bar & Facilities Supervisor
Kev Grantham Community Officer
David Andrews Head of Catering & Volunteer Co-ordinator
Tim & Debbie O'Hare Events Co-ordintors
Phil Fry Scouts Leader
Vacancy B Head Groundsman & Football facilities